Make your own free website on


A.C.E. Curriculum | Merchandise | Candid Photos | Contact Info. | News | School Board | School History | Staff | Student Council | School Rules
Student Council

Student Council is as follows: Elise Jinkerson (President), Alana Miller (Vice-President), Sarah Menne (Secretary), Sonya Menne (Treasurer), Jacob Potthoff (Member at Large). The Student Council give recommendations for field trips and other school activities. Although they don't have the final say in things, if they have a good idea, it will be put under evaluation and consideration.